Step 2 – ‘Win a Free Bioenergy Treatment’ draw on 22 February 2012

Win Free Bioenergy TreatmentThank you for registering for the draw to ‘Win a Free Bioenergy Treatment‘ session. If someone has shared this link with you or you have not already registered, click here now to register, as we will be holding a final weekly draw next week.

Sharing of energy has been the theme of  previous draws and this draw will continue with it. To be entered into the draw on Wednesday 22 February 2012 to win a FREE Bio Energy Treatment please read the following post.

Most people consider themselves as an individual, and rightly so. But as we have discussed in previous posts we are less individual than we previously thought. So just to re-iterate what I have theorized about is that ‘each person has a unique frequency, and when another person comes into your environment, they have an affect on you and you have an effect on them’.

Now depending on your sensitivity to your own and other peoples energy will make a difference to your awareness. I know through the clinic how some people are so wired and affected by other people’s energy that they experience it as very negative, which naturally affects them physically, energetically and/or on a mind level.

But how close or away from another person do you have to be, to effect them or to be affected by them. This is a most interesting question which needs some quantifiable research. What do you think? Is it millimetres, feet, meters or miles apart. Similarly is it the same for everyone?

Also, why are some people more affected than others? Is it to do with their sensitivity or how they are wired?

There are so many questions to be answered. The answers will be revealed in future posts so click on follow to receive more updates on these subjects.  Meanwhile, I will leave you to ponder on these questions and let me know your thoughts by commenting below.

If someone has shared this link with you or you have not already registered, click here now to register, as we will be holding a final draw next week.

Step 2 to winning a FREE Bio-energy Treatment session. Go back to your Facebook page ‘Newsfeed’ and ‘like’ this story before the midnight deadline on Tuesday 21 February. You see, ‘like’ it shares it and sharing helps everyone – your energy, our energy, and just as easily help you to win a FREE Bioenergy treatment.  It is more than good luck its good energy. Maybe it will help you win!

Rules – One entry per person each week. Winners are excluded from entering the remaining draws. All participants must be over 18 years-old otherwise the parent/guardian must register on the persons behalf. The free treatment session cannot be exchanged for cash. Prize will be valid for 30 days. All prize winners names will be publicized.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

11 thoughts on “Step 2 – ‘Win a Free Bioenergy Treatment’ draw on 22 February 2012

  1. Antonio Beltran says:

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. Jose Rivas says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  3. Lilian Villatoro says:

    Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  4. Ned Chander says:

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  5. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article. , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well.

  6. Wilford Eeds says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  7. Bettyann Glodowski says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  8. Pansy Komara says:

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  9. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  10. Denna Sebold says:

    Its great as your other posts : D, thanks for putting up. “The real hero is always a hero by mistake he dreams of being an honest coward like everybody else.” by Umberto Eco.

  11. Randell Bramhall says:

    Hi. I ran across your site utilizing live messenger. This can be an incredibly well written write-up.

Leave a Reply

