Are you ready to learn how to treat yourself and those around you? Part 1

That’s great news!

There is nothing more empowering for you, than to be in a position to look after yourself, rather than being reliant on a practitioner. 

Are you are an existing or past client? Then this is also your opportunity to continue treatment and learn how to look after your own energy system…in fact look after yourself in every way possible!

From day one of developing The RaphaYad Bioenergy Treatment tools, it was my ambition to self-empower as many people as possible.

You see, there tends to be a huge mystery about energy treatments and one having to be gifted. This didn’t add up for me, and the more I thought about it, the more it gave me cause to question such belief patterns. 

Some people will say that I am gifted. I look at my gift as not that I have energy, or that I can access it, but maybe the heightened level that I have been able to take my work to.

The more I worked with the technique, the more clients I treated, and the more students I taught, I began to realise that the gift is in fact the awareness of one’s own energy and the ability to access it.

So, what I can reveal to you is that it is inside everyone, and everyone can access it when they are ready to. 

So is it your time?

Well, the fact that you were drawn to read this article is a good signpost. Particularly, if you believe that things happen for a reason. 

To find out how you can learn how to treat yourself either click on this link to the Bioenergy Treatment Training School or subscribe to this blog and you will receive a notification of the next part of this post.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

