Founder & Bioenergy Expert Michael Cohen Reveals All! Part 1

Michael CohenI was born in 1967 in NW London, where I live with my wife Joanne (co-founder), along with our 3 children, Lucie, Tatiana and Ross.

Like most of my clients I come from a background where hyper sensitivities effected me on an: emotional, psychological and physical level. They brought with them many disruptions, discomforts, physiological disorders and pains. These included sensitivity/intolerances to a wide range of foods, chemicals, environmental and electro pollution. Over 16 years these symptoms became decisively harsher.

From my late teens and for over 17 years I lived with debilitating hyper-sensitivity symptoms.  They affected my mind and my physical body in lots of painful, irritating and debilitating ways.   This meant I was unable to integrate into normal society and enjoy day to day living.  But that was the past. For years and years I struggled to find the solution, I was mis-diagnosed, belittled, called a hypochondriac and ignored.

My post isn’t meant to be a  ‘poor me’ epic instead I wish to inspire and share with you my experiences of how I overcame 17 years of hypersensitivity and debilitating symptoms that restricted my everyday life. However harsh life may have been during this period, I can categorically say that not only have I overcome my symptoms, but I have gained a quality of life that I could never ever have imagined. And what’s even more rewarding is that I have been able to dedicate my last 10 years (since 2002) help others move forward…to be continued

To read the next part of this post please subscribe to the blog.

To read an overview of Michael’s biography click here.

Oh, don’t forget to share this post with a friend or colleague, it could be inspiring for them too!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

